chill the vodka. please.

23Jun11

I am attending my first “blogging” conference in less than two weeks and can promise you that I have a great deal planned in the upcoming months (new revelations, interviews, inspiration and new design – hint, hint).

However, Monday was the first day of summer in our house and I’ve been forced into a writing siesta. ¬†I am going to try to enjoy the break and our adventure.

It started with me and my three in California.

It ends with me, my three and two more (of the ten and under crowd) in California.

Imagine the scenario…

In the meantime, will the East coast please chill the vodka?

Stay tuned.

vodka
3 Responses to “chill the vodka. please.”

  1. Can’t wait to hear more about your adventures!!

  2. 2 Michelle

    It’s chilled and waiting for you…..can’t wait to see my friend.

  3. 3 Trish

    I am staying tuned while my vodka chills.


What are your thoughts? Let's get the conversation started.

