miss me?

26Mar10

Taking a writing hiatus while playing tourist in NYC. Lots of fun stories to come. Hang in there. . .

5 Responses to “miss me?”

  1. 1 Trevor

    Yeah I miss you!

  2. 2 Michelle

    I have carrot cake waiting.

  3. 3 Jennifer waldrop

    I do miss you – hurry back or I may stop exercising. Just kidding – have a blast but I can’t wait for all the details. Love you – Jen W

  4. 4 Jenise Murray

    Loved the pictures! You guys look totally New York!

  5. 5 Jennifer Mihaly

    I for one can’t wait!


What are your thoughts? Let's get the conversation started.

